Contact

General Contact


Applied Science Co-op
Vancouver Campus
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4

Okanagan Campus
EME 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Tel 604 822 3022
Fax 604 822 3449
Email eng.coop@ubc.ca

Applied Science Co-op office hours:
8:30am-4:30pm

Staff Directory

The Applied Science Co-op team is working remotely per UBC guidelines. We are still available for all normal activities. Refer to our FAQ regarding how to contact us.

 

Lulu Bates, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated lulu.bates@ubc.ca604-822-1926
Patrick Blaeser, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca604-827-4512
Sara Buse, Director Experiential Learning and Academic Services sara.buse@ubc.ca604-822-3324
Lily Chen, Manager (On Leave) Chem & Bio, Integrated, Manu, Materials, and Mining lily.chen@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Juliana de Souza, Manager Chem & Bio, Integrated, Manu, Materials, and Mining juliana.desouza@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Jennifer Eberle, Manager Okanagan: Electrical, Manufacturing and Mechanical jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca250-807-9279
Lisa Hoang Program Assistant, Co-op lisa.hoang@ubc.ca604-822-9843
Daria Hucal, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical and NAME daria.hucal@ubc.ca604-822-4280
Naureen Khan Program Assistant, Co-op naureen.khan@ubc.ca604-822-2158
Jennifer Kim Office Assistant, Co-op jen.kim@ubc.ca604-822-3114
Wendy Lock Senior Manager, Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca604-822-0642
Kyna Ng Interview Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca604-822-6995
Martha Ng, Coordinator (On Leave) Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical martha.ng@ubc.ca604-827-4589
Sarah Nhan, Coordinator Okanagan: Civil and Electrical sarah.nhan@ubc.ca250-807-9183
Ruairidh Pederson Program Assistant, Co-op ruairidh.pederson@ubc.ca
Nayelli Perez, Coordinator Chem & Bio, Integrated, Materials and Mining nayelli.perez@ubc.ca
Paula Pisciottano, Coordinator Biomedical, Integrated and Mechanical paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca604-822-3660
Denise Preira, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated denise.preira@ubc.ca604-827-1885
Ana Souza, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated ana.souza@ubc.ca604-822-6271
Jennifer Syrnyk, Senior Manager Business Development and Employer Engagement jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca604-822-0039
Brittany Yee Front Desk Administrator eng.coop@ubc.ca604-822-3022
Maya Zwang, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical maya.zwang@ubc.ca

Applied Science Co-op
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 3022
Fax: 604 822 3449
Email: eng.coop@ubc.ca
Find us on
 
Applied Science Co-op Okanagan Campus
EME 3265 & 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7
Email: eng.coop@ubc.ca