Contact

General Contact


Applied Science Co-op
Vancouver Campus
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4

Okanagan Campus
EME 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Tel 604 822 3022
Fax 604 822 3449
Main apsc.coop@ubc.ca
Industry apsc.bd@ubc.ca

Applied Science Co-op office hours:
Monday to Friday 8:30am-4:30pm

Co-op Peer Advisors - To meet with a Co-op Peer Advisor, book an appointment on PD Portal

Staff Directory

 

Meher Arora Industry Partnerships & Business Development Assistant meher.arora@ubc.ca604-822-9641
Patrick Blaeser Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated
patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca604-827-4512
Brianna Brock Interviews Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca604-822-6995
Sara Buse, Director Experiential Learning and Academic Services sara.buse@ubc.ca604-822-3324
Helen Chen Office Assistant coopoffice.assistant@ubc.ca604-822-3114
Lily Chen, Manager Electrical lily.chen@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Krystle Cheung Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated
krystle.cheung@ubc.ca
Jennifer Eberle, Manager Okanagan: Electrical, Manufacturing and Mechanical jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca250-807-9279
Amir Hariri Senior Manager, Business Development and Industry Engagement amir.hariri@ubc.ca604-822-0039
Lisa Hoang Program Assistant, Co-op lisa.hoang@ubc.ca604-822-9843
Daria Hucal Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical and NAME
daria.hucal@ubc.ca604-822-4280
Maddy Kerr Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Electrical, Integrated and Mechanical
maddy.kerr@ubc.ca604-822-1926
Yumi Kikuchi Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Chem & Bio, Integrated, Manufacturing, Materials, and Mining
yumi.kikuchi@ubc.ca604-827-0803
Cherrie Kwok Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Chem & Bio, Integrated, Materials, and Mining
cherrie.kwok@ubc.ca604-827-3474
Aubrey Li, Co-op Program Assistant aubrey.li@ubc.ca604-822-2158
Wendy Lock Senior Manager, Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca604-822-0642
Chang Lyu (On leave) Office Assistant coopoffice.assistant@ubc.ca604-822-3114
Paula Pisciottano Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Biomedical, Integrated and Mechanical
paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca604-822-3660
Hayden Soboleski Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Okanagan: Civil and Electrical
hayden.soboleski@ubc.ca250-807-9183
Ana Souza Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Computer, Electrical and Integrated
ana.souza@ubc.ca604-822-6271
Kimberly Wallace Program Assistant, Co-op kimberly.wallace@ubc.ca604-822-9643
Maya Zwang-Saunders Co-op Career Advisor & Industry Partner
Computer, Electrical, Integrated
maya.zwang@ubc.ca604-827-2096

Applied Science Co-op
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 3022
Fax: 604 822 3449
Email: apsc.coop@ubc.ca
Find us on
 
Applied Science Co-op Okanagan Campus
EME 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7
Email: apsc.coop@ubc.ca