Contact

General Contact


Applied Science Co-op
Vancouver Campus
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4

Okanagan Campus
EME 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7

Tel 604 822 3022
Fax 604 822 3449
Email apsc.coop@ubc.ca

Applied Science Co-op office hours:
8:30am-4:30pm

Staff Directory

The Applied Science Co-op team is working on campus and available for in person or online appointments.

 

Patrick Blaeser, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated patrick.blaeser@ubc.ca604-827-4512
Brianna Brock Interviews Liaison coop.interviews@ubc.ca
Sara Buse, Director Experiential Learning and Academic Services sara.buse@ubc.ca604-822-3324
Lily Chen, Manager (On Leave) Chem & Bio, Integrated, Manu, Materials, and Mining lily.chen@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Juliana de Souza, Manager Chem & Bio, Integrated, Manu, Materials, and Mining juliana.desouza@ubc.ca604-822-3214
Jennifer Eberle, Manager Okanagan: Electrical, Manufacturing and Mechanical jennifer.eberle@ubc.ca250-807-9279
Lisa Hoang Program Assistant, Co-op lisa.hoang@ubc.ca604-822-9843
Daria Hucal, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated, Mechanical and NAME daria.hucal@ubc.ca604-822-4280
Maddy Kerr, Coordinator Electrical, Integrated and Mechanical maddy.kerr@ubc.ca604-822-1926
Wendy Lock Senior Manager, Administration wendy.lock@ubc.ca604-822-0642
Chang Lyu Office Assistant chang.lyu@ubc.ca
Amandus Mashamba Associate Co-op Coordinator amandus.mashamba@ubc.ca
Amy Newfeld Program Assistant amy.newfeld@ubc.ca
Martha Ng, Coordinator Civil, Environmental, Geological, Integrated martha.ng@ubc.ca604-827-4589
Ruairidh Pederson Program Assistant, Co-op ruairidh.pederson@ubc.ca
Nayelli Perez, Coordinator Chem & Bio, Integrated, Materials and Mining nayelli.perez@ubc.ca604-827-3474
Paula Pisciottano, Coordinator Biomedical, Integrated and Mechanical paula.pisciottano@ubc.ca604-822-3660
Julia Simpson Front Desk Administrator apsc.coop@ubc.ca604-822-3022
Hayden Soboleski, Coordinator Okanagan: Civil and Electrical hayden.soboleski@ubc.ca250-807-9183
Ana Souza, Coordinator Computer, Electrical and Integrated ana.souza@ubc.ca604-822-6271
Jennifer Syrnyk, Senior Manager Business Development and Employer Engagement jennifer.syrnyk@ubc.ca604-822-0039
Kimberly Wallace Program Asssistant kimberly.wallace@ubc.ca604-822-9643
Maya Zwang, Coordinator Computer, Electrical, Integrated maya.zwang@ubc.ca604-827-2096

Applied Science Co-op
The University of British Columbia
2385 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z4
Tel: 604 822 3022
Fax: 604 822 3449
Email: apsc.coop@ubc.ca
Find us on
 
Applied Science Co-op Okanagan Campus
EME 3265 & 3267
1137 Alumni Avenue
Kelowna, BC Canada V1V 1V7
Email: apsc.coop@ubc.ca